Lodge Officers of Olin S. Wright No. 79

The Officers of Olin S. Wright No. 79 would like to thank you for visiting our website.
Please feel free to make time to join us at one of our Stated Meetings or Special Events this year.
Worshipful Master - W Charles P. Chancey, Jr.
Treasurer - MW James W. Ford, PGM
Marshal - W Louis K. Mittong, II, PM
Senior Steward - David P. Ham
Senior Warden - RW Royce A. Yancey, PDDGM
Secretary - RW Robert W. Taylor, Sr., PDDGM
Senior Deacon - Dennis W. Brown
Junior Steward - James C. Jones, Jr.
Junior Warden - Alvie L. Still, Jr.
Chaplain - Roger L. Bennett
Junior Deacon - W Michael E. Lytle, PM
Tyler - Kevin M. Overstreet